管理

季琦先生

首席執行官

季琦,53歲,本集團的創始人,並於2007年2月4日獲委任為董事。季先生自2009年8月起亦擔任本集團董事會執行董事長,以及自2019年11月起擔任首席執行官。他主要負責本集團的整體戰略規劃及本集團業務的管理。季先生亦擔任China Lodging Holdings Singapore Pte. Ltd及China Lodging Investment Limited(均為本公司之附屬公司)的董事。季先生在酒店業擁有逾20年的經驗。在擔任現時職位前,他自2012年1月至2015年5月及自2007年至2009年8月亦為本集團的首席執行官。他是Home Inns & Hotels Management Inc.的共同創始人之一,並於2002年至2005年1月出任其首席執行官。他於1999年亦共同創立了Trip.com(一家於納斯達克上市的公司,股份代號:TCOM),其為中國最大的網上旅遊服務供應商之一。在2001年之前,他一直擔任Trip.com的首席執行官兼總裁,現任其董事會的獨立董事。季先生分別於1989年及1992年2月獲得中國上海交通大學工程機械學士學位及機械工程碩士學位。

QI_JI.jpg

金輝先生

總裁

金輝,42歲,於2005年2月加入本集團並於2016年6月1日獲委任為本集團總裁,主要負責本集團的中國業務。自加入本集團以來,他曾分別擔任本集團開發部主管、副總裁及執行副總裁。於2004年3月至2004年12月,金先生擔任Shanghai Home Inns Hotels Management Limited的區域開發經理。金先生於2014年8月獲得中國中歐國際工商學院的行政人員碩士學位,以及於2000年7月取得中國華東師範大學的心理學理學學士學位。

Hui_Jin.jpg

劉欣欣女士

首席數字官

劉欣欣,42歲,於2012年9月加入本集團並自2019年6月起擔任我們的首席數字官,主要負責銷售、忠誠計劃及資訊科技。她先前曾擔任本集團首席資訊官。她是盟廣信息技術有限公司的創始人兼首席執行官,該公司為本集團於2013年11月培育的一家資訊科技公司。加入我們之前,劉女士於1999年7月至2012年9月期間曾任職於上海貝爾,離任前為資訊科技主管。劉女士於2008年1月獲得中國復旦大學工商管理碩士學位,以及於1999年6月取得中國北京工商大學(前稱北京商學院)經濟信息管理學士學位。

Xinxin Liu

趙汝泉先生

首席財務官

趙汝泉,49歲,於2015年11月加入本集團並擔任副首席財務官,自2016年3月16日起為首席財務官,主要負責本集團的財務規劃及分析。趙先生在跨國公司的財務管理方面擁有逾20年經驗。加入我們之前,他於2011年11月至2015年8月期間曾擔任Rnomac International Limited的首席財務官。趙先生曾任職於DDB大中華集團,並於2009年9月獲委任為首席財務官,及於2011年1月另獲委任為營運總監。他先前曾任職於Focus Media Group,於2007年6月獲委任為財務副總監。此前,自1994年9月至2007年5月,趙先生曾於吉隆坡及多倫多的安永會計師事務所和Ernst & Young Business Services Ltd.擔任多個職務,包括交易諮詢服務資深經理等。趙先生自2018年9月起為111, Inc.(一家於納斯達克上市的公司,股份代號:YI)的獨立董事。於1994年7月,趙先生取得英國華威大學(The University of Warwick)會計及財務分析理學學士學位,並於1998年7月獲英國特許公認會計師公會頒發資格,現為英國特許公認會計師。他亦是美國及香港註冊會計師,分別於2002年5月及2003年10月,分別取得美國註冊會計師協會及香港會計師公會會員資格。

Nee_Chuan_Teo.jpg

搜索投資者關係

Management

Mr. JI Qi (季琦)

Chief Executive Officer

Qi Ji, aged 53, founded our Group, and was appointed as a Director on February 4, 2007. Mr. Ji has also served as the Executive Chairman of our Board since August 2009, and our Chief Executive Officer since November 2019. He is primarily responsible for the overall strategic planning of our Group and the management of our Group’s business. Mr. Ji also serves as a director in China Lodging Holdings Singapore Pte. Ltd and China Lodging Investment Limited, all of which are subsidiaries of our Company. Mr. Ji has over 20 years of experience in the hospitality industry. Prior to his current role, he also served as our Chief Executive Officer from January 2012 to May 2015 and from 2007 to August 2009. He co-founded Home Inns & Hotels Management Inc. and served as its chief executive officer from 2002 to January 2005. He also co-founded Trip.com (a company listed on the NASDAQ, ticker symbol: TCOM), one of the largest online travel services providers in China, in 1999, acted as its chief executive officer and president until 2001, and currently serves on Trip.com’s board as an independent director. Mr. Ji received his bachelor degree in engineering mechanics and master degree in mechanical engineering from Shanghai Jiao Tong University (上海交通大學) in the PRC in 1989 and February 1992, respectively.

QI_JI.jpg

Mr. JIN Hui (金輝)

President

Hui Jin, aged 42, joined our Group in February 2005 and was appointed as the president of our Group on June 1, 2016. He is primarily responsible for PRC business of the Group. Since he joined our Group, he has served as director of our Development Department, vice president and executive vice president of our Group, respectively. Mr. Jin worked with Shanghai Home Inns Hotels Management Limited as regional development manager during the period from March 2004 to December 2004. Mr. Jin received his executive master’s degree from China Europe International Business School (中歐國際工商學院) in the PRC in August 2014, and a Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology from the East China Normal University (華東師範大學) in the PRC in July 2000.

Hui_Jin.jpg

Ms. LIU Xinxin (劉欣欣)

Chief Digital Officer

Xinxin Liu, aged 42, joined our Group in September 2012 and has served as our Chief Digital Officer since June 2019. She is mainly responsible for our sales, loyalty program and information technology. She has previously served as our Chief Information Officer. She was the founder and CEO of H-World Information and Technology Co., Ltd., which is an IT company incubated by our Group in November 2013. Prior to joining us, Ms. Liu worked in Alcatel-Lucent Shanghai Bell from July 1999 to September 2012, and was the IT head before she left. Ms. Liu received her master’s degree in master of business administration from Fudan University (復旦大學) in the PRC in January 2008, and her bachelor’s degree in economic information management from Beijing Technology and Business University (北京工商大學) (formerly known as Beijing Business Academy (北京商學院)) in the PRC in June 1999.

Xinxin Liu

Mr. TEO Nee Chuan (趙汝泉)

Chief Financial Officer

Teo Nee Chuan, aged 49, joined our Group in November 2015 as deputy chief financial officer and has served as our chief financial officer since March 16, 2016. Mr. Teo is primarily responsible for the financial planning and analysis of our Group. Mr. Teo has more than 20 years of experience in financial management of multinational corporations. Prior to joining us, he was chief financial officer of Rnomac International Limited, from November 2011 to August 2015. Mr. Teo worked in DDB Greater China Group, was appointed as the chief financial officer in September 2009, and was additionally appointed as the director of operations in January 2011. He previously served in Focus Media Group and was appointed as the financial deputy director in June 2007. Prior to that, from September 1994 to May 2007, Mr. Teo worked at Ernst & Young and Ernst & Young Business Services Ltd. in various positions in Kuala Lumpur and Toronto, including as a senior manager in the Transaction Advisory Services. Mr. Teo has been an independent director of 111, Inc. (a company listed on the NASDAQ, ticker symbol: YI) since September 2018. Mr. Teo received his Bachelor of Science in Accounting and Financial Analysis degree from The University of Warwick in the United Kingdom in July 1994. He is a Chartered Certified Accountant in the United Kingdom, who has obtained his qualification in July 1998 from The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, and is a Certified Public Accountant in the United States and Hong Kong, who has obtained his qualification from American Institute of Certified Public Accountants in May 2002 and Hong Kong Society of Accountants in October 2003, respectively.

Nee_Chuan_Teo.jpg

Search Investor Relations